Tuesday, 12 June 2018    14:00 - 16:00
Development and design of open scientific software libraries I
Minisymposium organized by Łukasz Kaczmarczyk and Garth N. Wells
Room: Castle 2 CPH
Chair: Lukasz Kaczmarczyk
CoChair: Garth N. Wells
Designing and programming the ExaHyPE
Dominic E. Charrier, Benjamin Hazelwood and Tobias Weinzierl

Application of symbolic and automatic differentiation frameworks to multi-physics problems
Jean-Paul Pelteret, Isuru Fernando, Andrew McBride and Paul Steinmann

An efficient edge based data structure for a comprenssible navier-stokes solver
Semih Akkurt and Mehmet Sahin

Mixed-dimensional coupled finite elements in FEniCS
Cécile Daversin-Catty and Marie E. Rognes

Bringing academic software to the users
Florian Lindner, Miriam Mehl and Benjamin Uekermann

MuPIF: Multi-Physics Integration Platform
Bořek Patzák, Vít Šmilauer and Martin Horák